Reviews

What our clients are saying...

Placeholder

We have been rated 4.56 out of 5 based on 439 ratings.


The staff were friendly and helpful. The car was picked up a week later after the shop ran the standard checks on the car. From the second day of owning the car I have had system faults on the dashboard. The engine seems sluggish, I also thought I heard the sound of grinding metal from one of the wheels. Maybe one of the back ones as the brake discs on the rear of the vehicle look corroded and worn? All these things should have been picked up and not causing me an issue within 24 hours...

Mr Roger Smith

19th June 2018

Very helpful,friendly staff

Mr Gordon Cull

19th June 2018

Excellent service received from everyone we dealt with

Mr Christopher Talbot

19th June 2018

My nissan note failed to start the next day. Battery had not been tested, I had to buy a new battery

Mrs Mary Merrick

19th June 2018

I had a great experience at Platinum Nissan Bath because they were all extremely friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. They were very quick in getting my vehicle ready, the service department staff were outstanding. A very efficient, professional service with a personal touch. I wouldn't go anywhere else in future. Thank you to all the staff there.

Miss Melanie S

16th June 2018

Platinum Toyota Trowbridge were great because the customer service is excellent and Toyota cars are reliable and reasonably priced

Mrs Busby

10th June 2018

Platinum Nissan Bath - can’t do enough to help… Chris Hewlett in particular is a great sales guy!

Mr Andrew Phillips

8th June 2018

I'd definitely recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge because the cars on offer are very good and the service to match.

Mr Steven West

8th June 2018

Very courteous and professional staff.

Mr Neil Chant

8th June 2018

The experience at Platinum Toyota Bath was fantastic because of the very professional approach and great cars.

Mr Simpson

7th June 2018

I'd definitely recommend Platinum Toyota Trowbridge because .generally they were helpful but not too pushy and took time to explain how things worked. Abbie was particularly helpful although on a second visit a new Salesman was helpful although he admitted he was new and not fully knowledgeable about the vehicle he was demonstrating.

Mrs M

7th June 2018

Platinum Nissan Trowbridge were helpful because they are welcoming, polite and make all the information easy to access. My sales person, Mike, was very professional and personable.

Miss Frances Barley

7th June 2018

I’d recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge because my recent experience was first class. There was no pushy sales patter, every aspect of the cars performance was clearly explained, as was all of the “paperwork”. Despite this being my first experience of this dealership I was made to feel like a long standing valued customer, in fact when I called in to collect something from the parts department a week later Tim Wheeler waved out to me & we had a quick catch up while I was waiting. Buying a new car is a big commitment and I felt supported throughout the process

Mrs Kathleen Fry

7th June 2018

My experience at Platinum Nissan Bath was cracking because Jack was extremely helpful, really clear and professional.

Miss Cinzia Azzali

7th June 2018

Platinum Skoda Bath were helpful because they spent time to meet my budget, offered me options and were willing to put themselves out to find me the car I needed.

Mr R Haines

28th May 2018

I was pleased with Platinum Skoda Bath and would recommend them because - I got the right car at a fair price and without any undue "pressure selling" techniques. Very friendly staff who were willing to be flexible when the collection almost stalled on a technical detail. I'd be happy to return and talk with Szymon any time!

Mrs P

25th May 2018

I was happy with the service at Platinum Nissan Bath because everything went to plan.

Mr Michael Shannon

25th May 2018

I'd definitely recommend Platinum Skoda Bath because I was treated as an individual

Mr Robert Tregunna

24th May 2018

I was happy with the service at Platinum Renault Trowbridge because it was a pleasurable experience all round professional sales team.

Mr Thomas Lochhead

24th May 2018

I'd definitely recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge because they maintain a high standard in relating to the customer's requirements, and one feels that one can trust them to provide the best mechanical service as well. Thanks to Mark for making the purchase run smoothly and efficiently. Ms Rosalie Fanning.

Mrs Rosalie Fanning

24th May 2018

Platinum Nissan Trowbridge were fantastic because very friendly staff, and helped me find the car I really wanted, I was very grateful,.

Mr Christopher Dick

24th May 2018

I'd recommend Platinum Renault Trowbridge to anyone because I had a first class service whist choosing and buying my car... very professional, extremely helpful and courteous... would highly recommend

Mrs Karen Hill

23rd May 2018

We have used Renault a lot in the past. Trowbridge was not the closest but offered a better service and deal than the from the closest dealer. We shall use them again if we decide on a new car in the future.

Mr L

23rd May 2018

I'd recommend Platinum Renault Trowbridge to a friend because of the friendly approach and time taken to answer my questions

Ms Patricia Thompson

23rd May 2018

I'd endorse Platinum Dacia Trowbridge because the sales man was not pushy and over talkative, he listened and answered all of my questions well. I never felt under pressure and there was no trouble in giving me a test drive even at the end of the day. Communication was great and a I knew that the checks on the car they promised were done efficiently .... My mother also ended up buying a car from them a week later because the car and the service were so good.

Mrs Lorraine White

23rd May 2018

Platinum Skoda Bath were really helpful and I'd recommend them because all staff are friendly and don’t try to push you into buying anything you don’t want. They looked after me very well and the handover of the car was very smooth.

Mrs Jenna Rossetto

23rd May 2018

The experience at Platinum Skoda Bath was great because the staff were very friendly and helpful

Mr Kevin Towell

23rd May 2018

I'd suggest Platinum Renault Trowbridge to a friend because they have very good knowledge of the cars and very open and friendly and happy to help

Miss Sophie Shanks

23rd May 2018

Excellent salesman, purchasing car and collection went smoothly pleased all round.

Mr Christopher Williams

23rd May 2018

I'd recommend Platinum Skoda Bath because the team were professional, friendly and easy to deal with. I would definitely go back to them in future if considering buying another Skoda.

Mrs P

21st May 2018

Want us to call you back?

Enter your details & we'll get back to you within 1 working day

Contact Us

Platinum Motor Group, Unit 12 Meridian Motor Park, North Bradley, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 0BJ

Platinum Motor Group is a trading name of Renrod Limited. Registered Office, Platinum Motor Group, Unit 12 Meridian Business Park, North Bradley, Trowbridge. BA14 0BJ. Registered in England No. 1210595. VAT Registration No. 821 9379 14. Renrod Limited Trading as Platinum Motor Group is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority for consumer credit activity. Registration No. 689306. Renrod Limited Trading as Platinum Motor Group is permitted to advise and arrange general insurance contracts as an appointed representative of AutoProtect (MBI) Limited which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Registration No. 312143.