Reviews

What our clients are saying...

Placeholder

We have been rated 4.57 out of 5 based on 639 ratings.


I'd recommend Platinum Toyota Trowbridge because everything in change over went so smoothly great staff and super salesman.Cant fault any of them.Thankyou .

Mrs Nora Cobb

10th December 2018

I'd endorse Platinum Toyota Bath because their service was quick, easy, friendly and efficient. I am also very happy with my new Toyota...looks fantastic and drives beautifully.

Ms Louise Rushford

10th December 2018

The experience at Platinum Nissan Bath was great because the salesman whent though every thing with out rushing

Mr Roger Spiller

9th December 2018

Platinum Renault Trowbridge were great because the salesman and company made me feel welcome

Mrs Irene Simpkins

8th December 2018

The experience at Platinum Toyota Bath was good because Good dealing.

Mr Sajeesh Damodaran

7th December 2018

I'd suggest Platinum Nissan Bath to a friend because of the excellent service we experienced during the purchase of our vehicle

Mr Glyn Sandell

7th December 2018

The experience at Platinum Toyota Bath was great because it was customer focused and very professional.

Mr Nicholas Blencowe

26th November 2018

Platinum Renault Trowbridge staff were good because the way they handled the sale

Mr Peter Jacobs

24th November 2018

I'd recommend Platinum Renault Trowbridge to anyone because I found the salesman absolutely charming and very patient as I could not make up my mind and I wanted to buy one straight away as I was travelling back to devon the next morning. My only complaint would be I was promised that the car would have a few scratches etc fixed before I picked up the car the next morning, this had not been done, when I mentioned to the man who did the handover he said he had not not been told as the salesman from the day before was away that day.

Mrs Nicola Rowden

23rd November 2018

I would recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge to friends and family because the sales team where very helpful.

Mr David Thayer

22nd November 2018

I'd recommend Platinum Renault Trowbridge to anyone because I got the vehicle I wanted at a good price. It was a smooth, friendly transaction I traveled from Leeds to collect the vehicle and it was exactly as described.

Mrs Melissa Kelly

20th November 2018

I'd definitely recommend Platinum Toyota Bath because Mike Smith was excellent and went the extra mile picking us up from our car rental company

Mr Mark Maybank

20th November 2018

Platinum Toyota Trowbridge staff were good because they were very informative and polite

Mrs Carole Cray

20th November 2018

I'd recommend Platinum Renault Trowbridge to anyone because they were so helpful through our and went above and beyond to get my car ready on time

Miss Bethany Ireson

20th November 2018

My experience at Platinum Nissan Trowbridge was memorable because Joseph who assisted me on my purchase was friendly, polite and knowledgeable on what cars would match what I was looking for. He was also good at offering a test drive and arranging in the same day as looking at the vast range they had. He is a credit to the team at the Trowbridge branch and has me advising friends and relatives to go there for their upcoming or new purchases.

Mr Owen Pratt

20th November 2018

Platinum Renault Trowbridge were great because i came to look at one model but I require an automatic and was shown the ideal car. Brilliant service. Thank you

Mr Peter Havranek

20th November 2018

The staff at Platinum Skoda Bath were good because they made me feel relaxed and not pressurised.

Mr Andrew Patrick

14th November 2018

I'd recommend Platinum Dacia Trowbridge because the salesman was not pushy answered all our questions,and gave as time to make a decition with out feeling presure to take finance.

Mr E

13th November 2018

I was happy with the service at Platinum Renault Trowbridge because they are friendly, not pushy, treat you as an individual and do what they say when they say they will. Car was clean and ready on required collection day.

Mrs V

12th November 2018

Platinum Renault Trowbridge were great because the sales executive, Beau, was friendly, clear and not pushy. I felt confident to buy from him.

Mrs D

10th November 2018

I'd suggest Platinum Nissan Bath to a friend because received such good and pleasant service and gave you confidence in the car you were purchasing, thanks, the Qashqai is fantastic

Ms Mandy Vincent

9th November 2018

I was happy with the service at Platinum Nissan Bath because salesman was knowledgable and helpful. The process of conducting the sale was handled efficiently. The overall experience was excellent.

Mr Neil Pirie

9th November 2018

My experience at Platinum Nissan Trowbridge was memorable because everything went very smoothly, James was extremely professional and helpful, great service all round

Mr Alan H

9th November 2018

I'd definitely recommend Platinum Toyota Bath because the sale man is a very very good at is job very helpful with everything

Mr Timothy Vowles

9th November 2018

Platinum Nissan Bath were helpful because they provided great customer service

Mrs Kathlenn Louise Stevens

9th November 2018

I'd recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge to a friend because we got the car we wanted for a reasonable price.

Mr E

9th November 2018

The experience at Platinum Renault Trowbridge was good, I was kept informed through out the process, and used the car over the week end before final preparations, on the down side though I am still waiting for a response over a missing key, and sorting out the stop start operation

Mr Jonathan Fowler

9th November 2018

I'd definitely recommend Platinum Nissan Trowbridge to friends and family because Samuel the salesman was polite and very helpful explaining everything to us.

Mr Roger Harry Martin

9th November 2018

I'd recommend Platinum Renault Trowbridge because they have a good selection of used Renaults and the salesman was very friendly and polite

Mrs Sally Shaw

9th November 2018

Platinum Toyota Trowbridge were great because they take a personal interest in your situation and consider how they may best assist. Very personable, courteous and informative

Mr Mark Sapsford

22nd October 2018

Want us to call you back?

Enter your details & we'll get back to you within 1 working day

Contact Us

Platinum Motor Group, Unit 12 Meridian Motor Park, North Bradley, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 0BJ

Platinum Motor Group is a trading name of Renrod Limited. Registered Office, Platinum Motor Group, Unit 12 Meridian Business Park, North Bradley, Trowbridge. BA14 0BJ. Registered in England No. 1210595. VAT Registration No. 821 9379 14. Renrod Limited Trading as Platinum Motor Group is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority for consumer credit activity. Registration No. 689306. Renrod Limited Trading as Platinum Motor Group is permitted to advise and arrange general insurance contracts as an appointed representative of AutoProtect (MBI) Limited which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Registration No. 312143.